At the Governor’s Office of Early Childhood Development

Michael A. Bilandic Building
160 N. LaSalle, Suite N-100
Chicago, IL 60601

Teresa Kelly, LCSW, ACSW, QCSW

Project Director, Strong Foundations Partnership

Teresa.m.kelly@illinois.gov

309-530-2550

leslie

Lesley Schwartz, LCSW, ACSW

Manager of Program Evaluation

Lesley.schwartz@illinois.gov

312-814-4841

Katherine L. Staten

Manager of Quality Assurance

Katherine.staten@illinois.gov

312-814-6741

Ebony Hoskin

Office Coordinator

ebony.hoskin@illinois.gov

(312) 814-6312

Glendean Burton

Consultant for The MIECHV Program

glendeanburton@hotmail.com

At the Ounce of Prevention Fund

33 West Monroe Street
Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60603
312.922.3863

Anna Potere, MS

Manager of Policy

apotere@ounceofprevention.org

rose

Rose Gallagher, AM, JD

Manager of Strategic Planning

rgallagher@ounceofprevention.org

312-348-4002

At Children’s Home + Aid

403 S State Street
Bloomington, IL 61701
309.824.0374

Jaime Russell, MSW

Pilot Project Manager  I-PPYC-HV

jrussell@childrenshomeandaid.org

jaime.russell@illinois.gov

309-834-5296

This website is supported by the Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA) of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) under grant number HRSA-16-172 Maternal, Infant and Early Childhood Home Visiting Program – Formula. This information or content and conclusions are those of the author and should not be construed as the official position or policy of, nor should any endorsements be inferred by HRSA, HHS or the U.S. Government.